Home » News

8 Cassettes and Nnerves Artbook

5 January 2011 5,074 views No Comment

BOS-COTAvailable 1-11-11 are 8 new releases from Cathartic Process and a new artbook from Cabal.

CP-21 – Clew Of Theseus / Buckettovsissors – Split – C-40 – OrderSound SamplesVideo

CP-22 – Haare – Doomsday Sunrise – C-40 – OrderSound SamplesVideo

CP-25 – Death Agonies – Dust in the Lungs of God – C-20 – OrderSound SamplesVideo

CP-27 – The Teratologist – Cabinet of Curiosities II – C-30 – OrderSound SamplesVideo

CP-29 – Endless Sea – Complotto – C-40 – OrderSound SamplesVideo

CP-30 – Dajjal – De-Evolution in Simulation Generators – C-90 – OrderVideo

CP-31 – Skullflower – The Paris Working / La Noche de Walpurgis – C-100 – SOLD OUT (repress coming soon)Sound SamplesVideo

CP-32 – Clew Of Theseus – Live July 3, 2010 – C-60 – OrderSound SamplesVideo

Nnerves “The Great Imitator – Dajjal” 48-page perfect bound artbook – OrderVideo

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)
Loading ... Loading ...

Leave your response!

Add your comment below, or trackback from your own site. You can also subscribe to these comments via RSS.

Be nice. Keep it clean. Stay on topic. No spam.

You can use these tags:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

This is a Gravatar-enabled weblog. To get your own globally-recognized-avatar, please register at Gravatar.